Tawny Peaks


Tawny Peaks is an emo band from Montclair, New Jersey, consisting of Charlie Perris (vocals), Molly Grund (vocals), Jonah Fried (bass, vocals), Sam Skinner (guitar), and Dexter Loos (drums). The band self released an EP titled Harris Harris Harris in the summer of 2011. Their follow up record, a self-titled album in 2012 was released by Soft Speak Records on 12" vinyl. Two Years later, the band followed up with their second album, 'In Silver River.'